Najavibes – Limited Screen Print Series – ONLY 100!

18.00 CHF


Limited edition in handmade screenprinted and numbered sleeves with translucent peach colour vinyl records. Only 100 copies!

  • This side Najavibes, Catty Walk
  • That side Najavibes, Insecurity

26 in stock

Categories: ,


PLEASE NOTE that in order to avoid expensive shipping costs, all our records are shipped without tracking or insurance. If you want tracking and insurance please contact us before placing your order.

releases June 14, 2019

This 7” single features two songs taken from Najavibes new album SAME SUN: “Catty Walk” is a surprising instrumental led by beautiful horns and keyboards, then “Insecurity” on the B side is a heavy stepper riddim with strong political lyrics. A must have!


Drums: Antonin Chatelain
Bass: Quentin Chappuis
Piano, organ, rhodes, solina, clavinet, percussion: Mathias Liengme
Rhythm guitar: Léo Marin
Pick guitar: Solal Excoffier
Percussion: Loïc Moret
Trumpet: Alexandre Schneiter
Soprano saxophone: Michael Borcard
Trombone: Matteo D’Amico
Backing vocals: Julien Plaza, Alexandre Schneiter, Quentin Chappuis

Recorded at Bridge Studio, Geneva, by Najavibes.

Mixed at Jah Dub Stido, Siracha, by Prince Fatty.
Mastered at The Carvery, London, by Frank Merritt.

Music composed and arranged by Najavibes.
Produced by Najavibes.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Najavibes – Limited Screen Print Series – ONLY 100!”