Pass It On – Single 7” vinyl

6.00 CHF


I Kong ft. Raging Fyah, out of the album Pass It On

  • A1 Pass It On
  • B1 Pass It On Dub

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Comes with a digital download code

released April 29, 2016

I Kong & Raging Fyah : lead vocals
Antonin Chatelain : drums
Quentin Chappuis : bass
Mathias Liengme : piano, organ, clavinet, strings, synare, percussions
Léo Marin : rhythm guitar
Solal Excoffier : lead guitar
Loïc Moret : percussions
Alexandre Schneiter : trumpet
Michael Borcard : tenor saxophone
William Jacquemet : trombone
Julien Plaza : backing vocals
Damien Gianadda : backing vocals
Roberto Sanchez : backing vocals, mixing engineer

Recorded at Bridge Studio (CH)
Mixed at A-Lone Ark Studio (SP)
Mastered at Precise Mastering (UK)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pass It On – Single 7” vinyl”